من نحن

  • 1
عدد الموظفين 201-500 شخص
أنشئت في عام 2003

 

تأسست شركة Gaoshan Tent Manufacture (Shenyang) Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2003 ، وهي تشارك بشكل رئيسي في تصميم وإنتاج ومبيعات وتأجير أنظمة خيام هيكل الألومنيوم عالية الجودة. خيمة Gaoshan هي أكبر مصنع للخيام في شمال شرق الصين. خيمة Gaoshan لديها مساحة إنتاج 60.000 متر مربع وأكثر من 200 موظف. تبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية لخيمة Gaoshan 100،000 / شهر ولديها 250،000 250 مخزون. تحتوي خيمة Gaoshan على أنواع كثيرة من الخيام مثل خيمة الشكل وخيمة نصف كروية وخيمة مضلعة وخيمة مكعب وخيمة عالية الذروة وخيمة حاوية وخيمة ذات طابقين وخيمة منحنى. عرض امتداد خيمة Gaoshan هو 3M-70M وطول لانهائي. باعت خيمة Gaoshan المنتج إلى جميع أنحاء العالم.


مصنع map.jpg

المنتجات الرئيسية هي Pagoda Tent ، خيمة Dome Marquee ، Curve Tent ، خيمة على شكل خيمة ، خيمة Polygon ، خيمة ذات طابقين إلخ. مع التطور السريع للشركة ، أنشأت شركتنا مصنعًا فرعيًا منذ ثلاث سنوات ، متخصص في التطوير و إنتاج القبة الهوائية. 

22.jpg

حصلت شركتنا على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة القياسية ISO 9001-2015. وحصلنا على شهادة مؤسسة ائتمان مستوى AAA الوطنية.

تتبنى قبة Gaoshan الهوائية غشاء marterial عالي القوة كخيمة marterial رئيسية. مدعوم بضغط الهواء الداخلي لخلق مساحة كبيرة. قبة الهواء Gaoshan لديها عرض ممتد ضخم يصل إلى 150 متر وطول لانهائي. يمكن أن تكون قبة Gaoshan الهوائية ذات 12 مستوى للرياح وثلج عائم بسمك 50 سم. وزن قبة الهواء Gaoshan هو 1/30 فقط من الهيكل الفولاذي ، والتكلفة ستوفر 60٪. يمكن تقصير وقت التصميم والبناء إلى 25 يومًا.

تأتي معدات مصنعنا من الشركات المصنعة المحلية والأجنبية. نظرًا لجودة المنتج الموثوقة والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، فقد جمعنا العديد من العملاء في الـ 17 عامًا الماضية. 

ISO9001-2015-quality.jpg

الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

About Us

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Number of Employees 201-500 People
Established in 2003

Gaoshan Tent Manufacture (Shenyang)Co., Ltd. established in 2003, which is main engaging in the design, production, sales and rental of high-quality aluminum structure tent systems. Gaoshan tent is the biggest tent manufacturer in northeast of China. Gaoshan tent has 60,000㎡ production area and over 200 employees. The production capacity of Gaoshan tent is 100,000㎡/month and has 250,000㎡ stocks. Gaoshan tent has many kinds of tent such as A shapes tent,half sphere tent, polygon tent, cube tent, high peak tent, container tent, double decker tent and curve tent. The span width of Gaoshan tent is 3M-70M and infinite length. Gaoshan tent had sold product to all over the world.


微信图片_20190723151452.png

工厂图.jpg

The main products has Pagoda Tent、Dome Marquee tent、Curve Tent、A shaped tent、Polygon tent、Double  decker tent etc. With the rapid development of the company, our company set up a branch factory three years ago, specializing in the development and production of Air Dome. 

22.jpg

Our company have passed ISO 9001-2008 standard quality management system certification. And we obtained the national AAA level credit enterprise certification.

Ganshan air dome adopts high-strengh membrane marterial as the tent main marterial. It supported by the inner air pressure to create large space. Gaoshan air dome has huge span width which is max to 150M and infinite length. Gaoshan air dome can withstand 12-level wind and 50cm thick floating snow. The weight of Gaoshan air dome is only 1/30 of the steel structure, and the cost will save 60%. The design and construction time can be shortened to 40 days.

Our factory equipment comes from domestic and foreign manufacturers.  Because of the reliable product quality and advanced technology, we have accumulated many customers in 16 years. 

SGS.jpg

Mail consultation
Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.