• شراء هياكل قبة ملاعب مدعومة بالهواء ,هياكل قبة ملاعب مدعومة بالهواء الأسعار ·هياكل قبة ملاعب مدعومة بالهواء العلامات التجارية ,هياكل قبة ملاعب مدعومة بالهواء الصانع ,هياكل قبة ملاعب مدعومة بالهواء اقتباس ·هياكل قبة ملاعب مدعومة بالهواء الشركة
  • شراء هياكل قبة ملاعب مدعومة بالهواء ,هياكل قبة ملاعب مدعومة بالهواء الأسعار ·هياكل قبة ملاعب مدعومة بالهواء العلامات التجارية ,هياكل قبة ملاعب مدعومة بالهواء الصانع ,هياكل قبة ملاعب مدعومة بالهواء اقتباس ·هياكل قبة ملاعب مدعومة بالهواء الشركة
  • شراء هياكل قبة ملاعب مدعومة بالهواء ,هياكل قبة ملاعب مدعومة بالهواء الأسعار ·هياكل قبة ملاعب مدعومة بالهواء العلامات التجارية ,هياكل قبة ملاعب مدعومة بالهواء الصانع ,هياكل قبة ملاعب مدعومة بالهواء اقتباس ·هياكل قبة ملاعب مدعومة بالهواء الشركة
  • video
هياكل قبة ملاعب مدعومة بالهواء
  • Gaoshan
  • شنيانغ
  • 25 يوما
  • 100،000 م² شهرياً

ميزة:
1. نظام الهواء النقي المتقدم: يمكن تركيب نظام الهواء النقي في الداخل لمنع الضباب بشكل فعال.
2. مختومة بشكل جيد وكبيرة بما يكفي: يمكن تطبيق القبة الهوائية على مشاريع حماية البيئة.
3. لديها نظام تحكم ذكي متكامل للغاية: يمكن التحكم في درجة الحرارة والضغط والإضاءة عن طريق نظام التحكم.

غشاء نفخ الهواء


وصف المنتج

يتكون هيكل غشاء الهواء عادة من ثلاثة أجزاء ، الغشاء ، المعدات الميكانيكية والكهربائية ، الأساس ؛ وقبة الهواء المستخدمة في الألعاب الرياضية مثل ملعب التنس ، وملعب كرة القدم ، والريش هو الجناح ، وقاعة استاد كرة السلة ، والرياضات المائية ، والزراعة ، والمستودعات ، وما إلى ذلك. لدينا العديد من التجميعات لتلبية الاستخدامات والميزانية المختلفة. 



مواصفات المنتج

الغشاء الرئيسي

PVF PVDF PVC

وزن الغشاء1050 جرام / ㎡ 5000N 1150 جرام / ㎡ 6000N 1350 جرام / 50 7000 شمال

حمل الرياح

120 كم / ساعة

تحميل الثلج

10 سم ثلج عائم سميك

مؤشر درجة الحرارة

-30 درجة مئوية إلى +70 درجة مئوية

أوقات الحياة

20 سنه

شهادة

SGS ، ISO 9001: 2015 ، IAF.NAC

مع زيادة الامتداد ، ستزداد تكلفة البناء لكل وحدة مساحة هندسيًا. على العكس من ذلك ، مع زيادة الامتداد (حتى 180 مترًا) ، تظهر تكلفة بناء قبة الهواء لكل وحدة مساحة اتجاهًا هبوطيًا. عندما يكون الامتداد أكثر من 30 مترًا ، يمكن تقليل تكلفة تشييد مباني القبة الهوائية بأكثر من 50٪ مقارنة بالمباني التقليدية. استهلاك الطاقة وتدفئة قبة الهواء أقل بكثير من المباني التقليدية


رسومات ثلاثية الأبعاد

هيكل الدعم الجوي


 

80٪ عملاء أيضا التحقق من المنتجات أدناه: (يرجى النقر على الصورة لمعرفة المزيد)

قبة الهواء      غشاء نفخ الهواء

هذان المنتجان هما خيام قبة وخيام شماعات ، وهو أيضًا خيار شائع لأحداث الحفلات وأنشطة المعارض. تمامًا مثل الخيام المضلعة متعددة الجوانب ، تحتوي جميعها على أشكال فريدة ومساحة كبيرة. 


تعريف عن الشركة

هيكل الدعم الجوي

تأسست شركة Gaoshan Tent Manufacture (شنيانغ) المحدودة في عام 2003 ، وهي تعمل بشكل رئيسي في تصميم وتصنيع وبيع وتأجير أنظمة خيمة هيكل الألمنيوم عالية الجودة. في شمال الصين ، نحن واحدة من أكبر قواعد إنتاج الخيام وقبة الهواء. كشركة مصنعة للخيام لمدة 17 عامًا ، لدينا فريق تصميم محترف. الآن ، نحن الشركة الوحيدة في الصين التي طورت خيمة سرادق بعرض 70 م. 


شركتنا لديها مساحة قاعدة إنتاج 60،000㎡ ، وأكثر من 200 موظف ، وطاقة إنتاجية شهرية 100،000 وجرد 250،000㎡. علاوة على ذلك ، استوردت شركة Gaoshan الكثير من المعدات المتقدمة من ألمانيا وبلدان أخرى ، مثل غسالة النسيج ، وآلات القطع عالية التردد ، والطابعات الملونة ، وما إلى ذلك. ندعوك مخلصين لزيارة شركتنا. 


 

الشهادات (انقر على الصورة لمعرفة المزيد)

قبة الهواء

اجتاز Gaoshan شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة القياسية ISO 9001-2008. وحصلنا على شهادة المؤسسة الائتمانية الوطنية AAA المستوى. معدات المصنع لدينا تأتي من الشركات المصنعة المحلية والأجنبية. نظرًا لجودة المنتج الموثوقة والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، فقد جمعنا العديد من العملاء ورضاهم في السنوات الـ 17 الماضية. تكون فترة الضمان في غضون سنة واحدة بعد استلام العميل للبضائع. أي سؤال حول الخدمة ، اتصل بنا.  


الحزمة والتسليم

غشاء نفخ الهواء

1. إطار حليف الألومنيوم معبأة في ورقة فقاعة

2. الأجهزة / الملحقات معبأة في علبة كرتون صلبة ؛

3. السقف والجدار الجانبي في حقيبة تحمل PVC المهنية ؛

4. التعبئة المخصصة


عرض المعارض

هيكل الدعم الجوي

تلتزم Gaoshan بتوسيع الأسواق الخارجية. في العام الماضي ، شارك Gaoshan في 10 معارض دولية تغطي ما يقرب من 100 دولة في ست قارات. من المتوقع أن تتعاون مع العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم.

 


 


الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

close left right

• Air Supported Structures Playgrounds Dome Fabric Manufacturers, Air Supported Structures Playgrounds Dome Fabric Factory, Supply Air Supported Structures Playgrounds Dome Fabric
  • Air Supported Structures Playgrounds Dome Fabric Manufacturers, Air Supported Structures Playgrounds Dome Fabric Factory, Supply Air Supported Structures Playgrounds Dome Fabric
  • Air Supported Structures Playgrounds Dome Fabric Manufacturers, Air Supported Structures Playgrounds Dome Fabric Factory, Supply Air Supported Structures Playgrounds Dome Fabric
  • video
Air Supported Structures Playgrounds Dome Fabric
  • Gaoshan
  • Shenyang
  • 25days
  • 100,000 m² monthly

Advantage:
1. Advanced fresh air system: Fresh air system can be installed inside to prevent haze effectively.
2. Well sealed and big enought: Air dome can be applied to environmental protection projects.
3. Has a highly integrated intelligent control system: Temperature, pressure and lighting can be controlled by the control system.

Inflatable air membrane


Product Description

Air membrane structure normally composed of three parts, membrane, mechanical and electrical equipment, foundation; and Air dome used for sports games like tennis court, football court, feather is pavilion, basketball stadium hall, water sport, agricultural, warehouse and so on. We have multiple collocation to meet your different use and budget. 



Product Specification

Main Membrane

PVF PVDF PVC

Membrane Weight1050g/㎡ 5000N  1150g/㎡ 6000N  1350g/㎡ 7000N

Wind Load

120km/h

Snow Load

10cm Thick Floating Snow

Temperature Index

-30 Degree Celsius to +70 Degree Celsius

Life Time

20years

Certification

SGS,ISO 9001:2015,IAF.NAC

With the increase of span, the construction cost per unit area will increase geometrically. On the contrary, with the increase of span (up to 180 meters), the aire dome construction cost per unit area shows a downward trend. When the span is more than 30 meters, the construction cost of aire dome buildings can be reduced by more than 50% compared with traditional buildings. The energy consumption and heating of air dome is much lower than that of traditional buildings


3D Drawings

Air support structure


 

80% customers also check below products:(please click the picture to know more)

Air dome      Inflatable air membrane

These two products are dome tents and hanger tents, which is also popular choice for party events and exhibition activities. Just like multi-side polygon tents, they all have unique shapes and large space. 


Company Introduction

Air support structure

Gaoshan Tent Manufacture (Shenyang) CO., LTD established in 2003, which is main engaging in the design, manufacture, sales and rental of high-quality aluminum structure tent systems. In the north of China, we are one of the largest tents and air dome production bases. As a 17 years tents manufacturer, we have a professional design team. Now, we are the only company in China that has developed the marquee tent with 70m span width. 


Our company has an area of production base 60,000㎡, over 200 employees, 100,000㎡monthly production capacity and 250,000㎡ inventory. Moreover, Gaoshan company has imported a lot of advanced equipment from Germany and other countries, such as fabric washing machine, high frequency cutting machines, color printers and so on. We sincerely invite you to visit our company. 


 

Certifications (click the picture to know more)

Air dome

Gaoshan had passed ISO 9001-2008 standard quality management system certification. And we obtained the national AAA level credit enterprise certification. Our factory equipment comes from domestic and foreign manufacturers. Because of the reliable product quality and advanced technology, we have accumulated many customers and satisfied them in the past 17 years. The warranty period is within 1 year after the customer receive the goods. Any question about service, contact us.  


Package and Delivery

Inflatable air membrane

1. Aluminum Ally frame packed in Bubble paper

2. Hardware/accessories packed in solid carton box;

3. Roof and sidewall in professional PVC carry bag;

4. Customized packing


Exhibitions Show

Air support structure

Gaoshan is committed to expanding overseas markets. In the past year, Gaoshan has participated in 10 international exhibitions covering nearly 100 countries on six continents. It is expected to cooperate with customers from all over the world.

 


 


Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)
close left right